My first 4 star hero

I was happy to finally summon a 4 star but I read his special skill and it gives my team a chance to miss. My alliance said he’s a great hero but I’m not convinced and I need space for heroes. Do I feed it to Bane and wait for a better 4 star?

DO NOT FEED HIM! He’s one of the best in the game.
You were lucky :slight_smile:

And NEVER feed a 4* to a 3*

You can always expand your hero cap cheaply, but you will kick yourself in the a$$ later if you get rid of any 4*'s you get

2 Likes

Agreed! Keep him on hand, friend! And keep him alive! He’s a gamer changer when he survives for long enough to use his ability.

I don’t get why everyone ignores the first part and just focuses on the miss

I can’t be the only player who when I was a noob I liked Wu?

I still have to get used to him, and he’s not fully maxed yet, but Wu is one the most sought after heroes in the game

i dare you to feed him to Bane! :wink:

1 Like

@Gematria I agree with the other voices here… DO. NOT. FEED. HIM!

Here’s why… Take him into a titan fight, use him and all of a sudden EVERY tile hit and EVERY special skill has the opportunity of hitting 150% (more when fully leveled) better. That can be the difference of a 10k Titan score and maybe 30-40k.

As with many things in life, to get something amazing you have to give up something else. To offset what would be a great imbalance, you have a risk of tiles and specials missing. But, the chances of him hitting are about twice those of him missing. Doesn’t mean you won’t get a titan round where he missing more than hits, though :unamused:

Wu is basically like gambling, but the odds are in your favor. I suggest you gamble on him and give him a try. Pretty sure you’ll understand once you do :smile:

Wu is awesome for boss fights and titans. Prepare the board in such a way it’s hot. With that I mean, move one tile and almost whole board goes off.