My 5 years anniversary of playing E&P

So I did a thread on my 3rd anniversary;

Link here

My 3 years anniversary of playing E&P! - #22 by gregschen

and yesterday, December 25th 2022, marks my 5 years anniversary. I was kind of busy yesterday so I’m posting this topic today.

So what has changed since last time? Actually both my pulling luck and roster really improved. My 5* roster got definitely better since 2 years ago and the cause really isn’t increased spending. But a lot better pulling luck as well as some HA10 luck, 2 heroes from Soul Exchange and fairly recently first fated summon hero.

I should also mention that I have a lot of top 100 experience.

Player Profile

Only gained 16 more levels in last 2 years, 2021 was my ‘break from competition’ kind of year. I even completely uninstalled the game for the 1st time, during that time I thought I quit completely, but I missed the game and reinstalled it around 10 weeks later.

Also because of my inactive playing, I missed 1st red aether quest :smiley:.

Btw the raid win streak is legit. I had 57 raid win streak 2 years ago, so it had to happen in-between 3rd and 5th anniversary and I never cup-dropped ever.

Highest titan hit wasn’t on 14* titan, my real highest hit on 14* titan is 198k on green 14*. And I don’t raid as much anymore, so I’m yet to reach 20k wins.

Hero Roster - Heroplan

You can go and check my 3rd anniversary roster. During that time there were all heroes added in Heroplan website, so probably that’s why I didn’t bother taking pictures in-game. It was not even close as good as my current one. Even though really a LOT of new heroes were released in 2021-2022.
The creator of the website already quit the game and he’s not frequently updating the website, so some heroes are missing in there currently, but I can’t blame him. Game just keeps releasing tons and tons of new heroes. I know Zarel, Basil and 2nd C of Kelile is not added in my roster there, because they were not yet added.