My 3 years anniversary of playing E&P!

25th of December 2017 is when I started playing this game, so today marks the 3rd anniversary. 3 years is a really long time, but of course I had some smaller breaks in between.

I’m pretty much c2p, but I had a few smaller chases which mostly ended with getting nothing new from all the pulls. In average about 400€ each year, but in fact, my spending was very different each year.
Last time I counted the amount I’ve spent, was at the end of June 2020 and it was 1.1k€, so I think I might’ve reached 1.2k€.

I’m quite competitive and I have experience with high level titans and wars in top 100.

Player Profile

My real highest titan hit is 127k on green 14*, the one on my profile was on 11*, I think.
Reaching the big veteran level 80 soon too.

Hero Roster

33 maxed 5* (29 unique and 4 duplicates) + 3 unique sitting 3/70 and Horghall C (which I pulled few days ago) working on last tier, so 33 unique 5* heroes in total.
53 maxed 4* (41 unique and 12 duplicates) + 2 unique are work in progress, so 43 unique 4* heroes in total. Out of those, 13 are highly emblemed.
56 maxed 3* (50 unique and 6 duplicates), 50 unique 3* heroes in total.

My weakest 5* colors are purple and green, green lacking any good supporting hero/healer/reviver (few days ago I was also missing a green tank, but I got Horghall C which will replace my Kadilen w/o C which I used as a green war ‘tank’ for over 9 months).
Purple on the other side, only 1 fast mana hitter Sartana and too many healers if I count my Rigards as well, so mainly lacking fast mana firepower here.

Other colors I’m currently quite satisfied with. I also count my highly emblemed 4* heroes as equal as 5* heroes personally.

Also my pulling luck in general has been pretty bad.

Troops