Mid level player looking for some advice to push on

I’ve been playing the game for circa 4 -5 months, really into it and read a lot of the guides etc but think i could do with some specific advice. From what I’ve read/heard some decisions are based on activity and spend so I’ll list it all out. Apologies as its a lot of info up front for some relatively quick questions. A summary of where I’m at right now:

Level: Base just got lv20 stronghold, lv 20 barracks shortly, think I’m set on how to level it up. I’ve been solid platinum for a while ranging between 1800 - 2k cups. Can clear any event/quest levels.

Monthly spend: About £15, pay the monthly fee for 2 x builders then top up on the better gem offers.

Activity: Cycle about 3x world energy per day (more at weekends), a bit less for PvP.

Pulls: Used to go Elemental, recently switched to event/atlantis only.

Line up (some not fully maxed but all close so for simplicity will say all maxed):
Attack/Def:
Rigard, Wu Kong, Kashrekk, Colen, Sonya

TitanL As per above but swapping out Kash for Gormek.

Ware Roster:
Gold: Chao (3,60), Bane and Melia (max), Wu Kong (2,20), Arman (2,24).
Dark: Ciprian (3,60), Tyrum (max), Gill ra (1,16), Chochin (1,11), Layla (3,12).
Blue: Richard (2,60). Kiril, Umar andValen (Max), Gato (2,1)
Green: Berden and Belith (Max), Kashrekk (2,30), Mnessus and Gobbler (1,1). Carver (2,7).
Red: Hawkmoon and Nashgar (max), Boldtusk and Namahage (1,1).

Carver and Layla will be burnt soon enough, everyone else depends on pulls.

Mats: 3 x all lv5 items, 5 trap tools, 3 cloaks and 1 x the other colours. 3 x compass, 4 x gloves and 1 damascus blade.

Questions: