Mail concerning Maintainance Break for Version 19.1 receive again?

Hmmm…did you also receive the notification about new Version 19.1 again???
Got it in my mailbox in both accounts but marked correct as 29d old?
…and no. I really deleted it once.

The notification that just went out is that anyone who hasn’t already upgraded will be forced to at this point, as support for the previous version is being disabled.

The 29 days is a countdown to automation deletion of the message. Messages expire 30 days from their sent date.

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Cookie Settings