Magni or Richard

Hi guys, I am new to this game, 3 months only… I’ve got Magni and Richard at 3/70 but only have itens for one. So please help me to choose.

My other heroes leveled are

Hel - full
Sartana - 3/70
Drake - 3/70
Marjana - 3/70
Gregorion - 3/70
Kiril - full
Grimm - full
Wu Kong - full

So now Richard or Magni which should I choose? And why?

If you experienced guys could help would be greatly appreciated.

Kind regards.

1 Like

Magni! Simply because he’s one of the best, quite likely the best standard blue, while Richard is a mediocre 5*. :wink:

2 Likes

Personally, I’d go with Richard simply because he is a great tank and you already have enough snipers. If you didn’t already have the 3 ladies, I would have said Magni in a heartbeat, but I think Richard is what your team needs right now.

4 Likes

Wow that’s an amazing team at 3 months only.

I think @King_Kyree77 has said it - if you want a tank, Richard, but as @Sidhekin and also @King_Kyree77 have said, Magni is overall better.

If you foresee getting a better tank than Richard (I don’t know how you could foresee such a thing), go for Magni

3 Likes

At this rate you won’t have real need for Richard, Magni however is a staple in any decent roster. Fast mana, heavy hitter with a superb defense buff on flanks as part of his special. He’ll be a solid option on both defense and offense any time. Great tile damage as well… You’ll be able to use him at any level… Only downside, his initial relatively low defense. No hero is perfect.

Richard has an incredible defense worthy of an entry to mid level tank. He’s often a good hero to max when no other potions are available. This is not one of those times, lol. Scopes are hard to come by, Magni is your best choice for now. Max him, enjoy him and don’t look back. You won’t regret it…

7 Likes

Magni is more useful, and would help your growth more.

Superb roster.

Magni of course. :blush:

Whatever @Wormwood said