Lvl Tiburtus or Jabbar? New player here

Tiburtus or Jabbar? I just started playing last month so I’m new to the forum and the game. I’ve been reading a lot of posts but I haven’t found anything about Jabbar. I don’t know enough about the game to decide which to level up. I’ve been dividing between the two but neither gets leveled much that way. I know it probably depends on what I’m doing with them, but I’ m not sure what I’m doing most of the time anyway🤗

Tiburtus. His special is one of the key basic tools for titans, because it multiplies all other damage done to the targets after it hits.

5 Likes

Jael, since you say you are new, focus on building a maxed 3* rainbow team. That will enable you to complete the quests to gain ascension materials so you can max your 4* team. Focus on 1 hero of each color all the way to max.

1 Like

When you are ready to level a 4*, focus on Tibs first.

1 Like

I started at the beginning of June so I have 4 stars leveled already but I really only have one good team. I’m trying to level some others for the other teams now. Thanks for the advice!!

Oh…that’s what that means. I don’t understand what a lot of the special moves actually do. I’m kind of new to gaming…my kids laugh at me a lot when I go in asking them things like “what’s DoT”? I’m guessing it’s not small circles??? LOL :laughing:

2 Likes

@Jael are you in an alliance that can help you with these types of questions?

I did join an alliance. They don’t talk much so I haven’t really asked anything. Guess I should have thought to ask them first though😊

If they aren’t helping you, you might need a different alliance. Which one are you in?

I’m in The Grey Guild. But to be fair,I haven’t really asked them anything…I haven’t seen any chatting going on so I didn’t really think to ask them…most of my info on the game has come from reading questions/responses here.