Looking for your advice! Which 5* blue and 5* red to upgrade =)

Hello everyone!
I’m a new member in the forum but I have been playing since Feb 2018 and have been using the forum for the last 5-6 months. It has definitely help me specially for ascension tips and to finish monthly events.

This is my first post as I’m looking for your knowledge to help me make a choice. As the title explains, I finally can upgrade one 5* blue and one 5* red hero. This is my roster (all heroes maxed up unless I specifically write the hero level):

4 stars
BLUE: Grimm, Kiril, Sonya (3/60), 2nd Grimm (3/60)
RED: BT, Colen, Scarlett, Gormek (3/60), Kelile (3/60)
GREEN: Caedmon, LJ, Melendor, 2nd LJ (3/60), 2nd Mel (3/60)
PURPLE: Rigard, Sabina, Tibs, Gafar (3/60), Cyprian (3/60), 2nd Rigard (3/60)
YELLOW: Jackal, Wu, Chao, Li Xiu (3/60), 2nd Chao (3/60)

5 stars
BLUE: Magni (3/70), Isarnia (1/1), Aegir (2/60)
RED: Zim (1/1), Marjana (1/1), Elena (1/1)
GREEN: None
PURPLE: Sartana, Domitia (1/1)
YELLOW: Joon, Justice (1/1), G. Owl (1/1)

As you can see I only have 2 5* heroes maxed with Sartana and Joon.
I have 11 rings + 13 blades and 6 scopes + 12 capes. My main priority are events and Titans.

I was thinking either go with (A) Isarnia & Marjana or (B) with Magni & Zim.
I was also considering leveling up Sonya to 4/70 as it will take me a while to get another 6 scopes.

Any piece of advice will be appreciated =)
Thanks!

I think you should go with your (A) option or upgrade Isarnia and Zim, in my opinion fast disspel status is really good

I like Isarnia and Zim. You’ve got a lot of snipers and fast hitters already. While Magni is great, you’ve already got some that hold that role. Isarnia is a monster when combined with them. Same thing with Marjana. Zim has more of a support purpose with your team versus another sniper.