Looking for an ACTIVE Alliance

I have been playing the game for less than 5 months but have been growing rapidly over that time. Shortly after I started the game I was given the option to join an alliance and did so. I have been with them since. I have noticed they are not kicking inactives and are OK with just 8 or 9 people attacking titans. We just lost a war by 32 points and Many of our participants still had a lot of energies left.

I have a DTP of 3442 and fluctuate between 1750 and 1950 cups.
I use all Energies for every phase of the game. Wars Titans Events Raids. And I do my Wanted missions daily.
I usually get about A or A+ on the 3* we Kill and As on the 4* that escape. (I understand this may not translate to the 5* or 6* Titans but Have not really had an opportunity to try.)
I have 6 5* heroes but only 3 are leveled. And about 27ish 4* Heroes. Most are level 1.
My Typical AW score is 300 - 450.
I am open to using Line or Discord.

I am looking for an Alliance that is Active and uses all their Energies.
I am looking for an Alliance that is established but also willing to teach as I am open to learning new strategies (I am still new after all).
It would be nice if your Guild Chat wasn’t dead as well.

If There is any other questions you might have for me let me know.

1 Like

Drum roll… I am sure many recruiters are waiting to recruit an active player like you. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi, our alliance is active ,leader and elder is very supporting and we are an active member, curent titan 8*, 9* , if u interested come and look at : The Headless Horsemen.

Not sure I have brawn to take on 8* or 9*. I assume you have to have a multitude of heroes for any given encounter. I really only have about 11ish that are leveled beyond 2nd Ascension.

qazlSg7h_400x400

Most important is that you’re active and made progress. So give it a try, our alliance is quite fun and helpful toward the member. Look at our motto if it suit for u comes and join us.