Looking for a strong Alliance to call home (update: no longer searching)

Hi everyone!

I’d like to be a part of an Alliance that

• takes down all 10* titans they come across and hopefully a few 11*-s as well;
  • has an established war strategy with a better than 50% winning record in the past few wars

About me: I started playing little over a year ago, was free-to-play for a long time and slowly transitioned over to pay-to-win (though not at a whale-level). I’m active daily and would like to grow further. I’m usually around 2500 cups, the one time I tried to push for top I managed to get to 2929 which was top5 at that time. I can be on Line if needed but generally would prefer not to.

What I can offer for titans:

• I have Miki (4/76) and Ranvir (maxed). My highest damage so far was 79k on a 10*
  • I can consistently get at least B ranking on non-rare 10*-s. I don’t have a lot of experience against 11*-s but with some effort and item usage (with Lodge at lvl 6) I can probably do well there as well.

What I can offer in war:

• I don’t have 6 fully formed, synergistic teams
  • I have only 7 maxed 5*-s with another 3 on the final stretch, got the materials for 3 more and a few are waiting in the back.
  • They are supported by a wide variety of 4*-s, a few of them (mostly healers) with 18 talent levels.
  • This allows me to put together 5 strong teams in war that can be tailored against most defenses. In today’s war I managed to do 5 one-shots plus a clean-up.

For full disclosure:
I only play at home, never at work. I always use all my flags but this means that depending on war-start or titan spawn-time in extreme cases I won’t be able to use them in the first 9-10 hours of the war/titan.

If you think I would be a good fit for your alliance (or have any questions) please reply below.

3 Likes

You’ll be inundated with offers - daily regular players are gold!
@rigs @Math4lyfe

2 Likes