Looking for a new allaince

HI
I am a FTP. I am looking for a new alliance. My old alliance has gone a little laid back in the Game. I am pretty active player, always trying to contribute in whatever way I can. I would like to join a English speaking alliance. Currently the alliance I am in we are taking on 10-11 star titan. So preferably want to join a alliance taking on stronger titans. I have added my profile page so you can look at my stats. I started playing since april 2020 and have reached level 61 in the game. Since I don’t spend on the game my growth is limited onto the game rewards rather than buying anything. I am from India and speak English and Hindi.

Hope someone will be happy to have me.

3 Likes

Hello Madhur

Saw your post and we’d love to add you to our group. We are an International english speaking alliance, which works out well for wars. We currently have 27 members killing 11*-12* Titans and all members hit daily. We have coordinated wars where of course members use all war flags. Wars are coordinated but not militant. Although I can’t remember the last time we did not use all flags we do understand that real life happens and ask members to opt out of the next war if they miss a war flag. 2 wars with an unused flag is grounds for dismissal. Our simple war strategy has garnered us a 75% success rate as the majority of our members are seasoned players that know the limitations of their rosters and use their flags wisely.

Some of us have been playing together for over a year and our Line group has several former players that chime in occasionally. Our Line group also has the wise goat and albums with lots of helpful information that is updated regularly.

Our goal is to find either individuals or a group of like minded players that mesh well with the group and like to have fun.

• LINE OPTIONAL BUT HIGHLY ENCOURAGED FOR WAR
  • 30 x maxed 4 s or 5 s, yes, 4*s too somebody has to do the cleaning :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: