Known Issues with Version 16

Please read our announcement on any version 16 known issues before posting:

https://support.smallgiantgames.com/hc/en-us/articles/360010744813

We will keep updating this article for any new issues and their statuses.

3 Likes

The hero pictures in Summons are blurred (the troops are ok).

1 Like

For android, I can’t name the teams, Can’t see war matchmaking countdown or war scores as yet. Is this what I should expect at the present moment?

Sorry, I can edit the name, but the rest is still applicable.

Purchased items are not being delivered on IOS device.

Part 2 Atlantis is no longer giving Atlantis coins for completing hard levels. I tried yesterday as I was working on completing and just finished another one and zero Atlantis coins.
Thanks

Please lmk if this is not where to report this or if I do.something incorrectly as I’m pretty new to all of this (yes,vI’ve read the rules. But still unclear,vand apologize if I’m making a mistake!) I did the update. I participated in a Titan war right after restarting the game. Then immediately did two revenge raids, and won in both. But, I didn’t recieve the correct amount that I was supposed to. The amount on the screen showing the amount I won is correct, but the total amount of food and money to actually collect is not correct. (I do have screenshots I just didn’t know if I should post or not!?) Has anyone else had this happen? Also wondering how this works exactly since I have never experienced this before?! When recieving the proof will I recieve the missing amount?? Thank you… and also sorry about the length of this as well.