Khagan functioning properly?

I’m unsure if this is actually a bug or I’m not understanding. Using khagans special, I’m not seeing an increase in mana regeneration, either per turn such as the case of alberich. Or in the sense of combining 3 colors and having it yield more mana than normal.

He does:

• 305% dmg to one enemy
  • minor dmg to enemies at each side of target
  • +24% mana generation to allies for 5 turns
  • +63% defense to allies for 5 turns

I don’t remember the graphics for the mana generation, are you sure he’s not firing?

If certain he’s glitching, you can report it from in-Game:

Menu > Options > Support (Technical)

Sorry I’m new to using this, I went to report a bug ingame and it took me here. I’m fairly certain the mana portion is not functioning. It shows the icon for mana generation being increased, but from testing, when I combined 3 colors without the buff, it increased the same amount. Also, I thought it might function like alberich mana regeneration and you don’t gain any mana per turn.

I didn’t understand “combining three colors”. He hits full mana (shines around the edges) and you fire him when ready.

Here’s the correct place to report:

FAQ often has helpful articles.

If reporting an error, please use the correct button from the bottom four.

I will report it there thanks Rook. What I meant by combining 3 colors is when I combine 3 gems on the board for an ally with the buff, their mana goes up the same amount with the buff as it does without the buff.

I’m not sure the graphics would show +24%. I would count how many gem/shields it takes to go to full mana, before Khagan fires and after. It should take less gems/shields.

Let us know! :slight_smile:

Having a screen shot or two would help, showing the board right after you fire Khagan’s special and again the following turn.

1 Like

I think there is a little difference??

He increase mana less then Alberich, and all three are slow mana builder.