Justice or Inari or Neith Yellow (Holy) hero ascension

Justice or Inari or Neith Yellow (Holy) hero ascension: who is the best choice?

Hi everyone, I’m relatively new to E&P (both the game and community forum) and have been spending time reading many of the different topics and this forum really helps me understanding how to play. I do my best to make decisions based on what I’ve read, along with my 5 months of experience playing, but I am interested in garnering information and advice for determining which of the three yellow holy heroes should I level up and ascend: Justice or Inari or Neith

Justice is 3.70 and needs 2 poison darts

Inari is 2.60 but ready to go 3.1 today

Neith is 2.1 but can be at 2.60 in a few weeks

I have enough 1 and 2 Yellow (Holy) food heroes and also 10 max level yellow trainers to feed only one (or…at least feed only one that I focus on) which is why I am reluctant to make a decision without help from the community.

I am a C2P type of player (limited budget) at level 35, and do a considerable amount of farming which helps me practice and gain more resources and I just recently joined a really good alliance team where we are already fighting 6* titans and more advanced opposing teams.

My biggest limiting factor is the ascension materials (mats):

I’m hoping to obtain the two poison darts that I need for Justice sometime within the next 2 to 3 weeks somehow, but there’s no guarantee.

If I decide that the better option is to continue leveling up either Inari or Neith, then which one?

Either of the three options will set me back a few months before I can obtain additional mats to level up another yellow hero.

My current A team/Defense team:
Vivica 4.80+4
Kingston 4.76
Richard 4.80+3
BT 3.80+6
Sabina 3.80+7

I hope this gives some good background and I’m looking forward to some good insights

Thanks you in advance!