Just why? My rant

I start off by saying that it’s taken some time for me to get to this point and I will apologize for the lengthy read but last night I reached the pinnacle of frustration.

I started playing this game June of 2017 and it was fun and exciting. I enjoyed the storyline, the heroes and the mechanics. Raiding has always been frustrating but figuring out how to beat opponents was fun. Summoning heroes and getting elemental chests was the best but…

For whatever reason with all the updates the game has become more frustrating than ever.
1.) Raids: it’s not strategy anymore it’s just dumb luck now. The raid boards have been horrific too many times are specific time colors missing. I know it’s random but you can’t have three straight boards colors are missing. Can’t it be more even where the board is evenly spread out and then you can strategically move tiles around.
2) Titans: similar issue too many times there are no good matches or combos at all. Stunning Titans has become really difficult and arrows barely ever work on 10 stars. When I farm I get all kinds of amazing boards all the time, we 10-15 hit combos. Where is that on Titans?
3) Summons: i understand that the game doesn’t want everyone to have the best teams unless you spend big money of the game. But after playing 8 months loyal members of the game should get some reward for our loyalty and increase our chances. I’ve summoned so many heroes from TC20 and not a single five star. I lost count after 50 summons. Not even a repeat five star. Again I know it’s all luck but come on man.