Issues with my tc20

Havent gotten a 5* from tc20 yet. Ive been brewing it for more than 4 months now. Posted it here since that has to be a bug. I hate to think the game auto balances things. Taking out skills and prioritizing money.

You have ~5% for 5* from TC20, my leader must wait 10 months for first 5* from TC

5 Likes

Im over level 50 now and havent gotten a single 5* from that building. Even at 1.5% drop rate, i should have gotten 1 already. I have summoned more than 70 heroes from that building already. I dont usually complain but this just aint right.

1 Like

Hate to say it, but sounds like just bad RNG luck. I think the chances of going 0/70 are around 2.8%.

2 Likes

I didnt expect to get one off the bat knowing the odds but this just not right. Why the heck would they even create a tc20 with less than 1% chance of getting a 5? That would just mess with players who dont spend much on the game. Im not one of them but i do pity them. Skills should have a place in every game. Not just money. A game that puts less spenders at a great disadvantage is not good at all. So devs if you read this pls rethink your strategy.

1 Like

It’s just bad luck. There’s around a 5% chance of getting a 5* on a single pull, based on thousands of data points that people have posted to the forum. So, like @gregschen said:

95%^70 = 2.8%,

Roughly one in every 36 people would be expected to have the same level of bad luck you have.

2 Likes

I couldn’t wait to get TC 20 up and running! And the first week, not one but TWO 5*, Marjana and Elena! And several decent 4* in the first 2-3 weeks as well. I couldn’t figure out why everyone complained about it.

Even had a team member that liked to say he was running two of them for double the disappointment :smile:

Well some three or four months later…….nothing but 3* feeders………I gave up on it for now, maybe the luck just needs to recharge after constant use :smirk:

I can get feeders much cheaper and faster from the other TCs…….