Is your $¥£€ investment in the game keeping you playing?

Are you still happy playing empire and puzzle, or someone of you are like me playing only coz have spent bunch of money, and dont want to cancel the game coz feel sorry for the money you spent.

5 Likes

I feel pity on players like you and many who complaint about money and all but its upto u wether have spend or not…Itsa game enjoy it like a game be happy with what u have… If u lose ull juat drop cups or lose war nothing muc than this…Crack this simple theory and enjoy game

1 Like

i’m a professional musician. there are days i want to light my instrument on fire.

it happens to everything i enjoy, but it doesn’t change the fact that, at root, i still enjoy it and would much rather have it in my life than not. i can’t think of anything in life that is all good all the time with zero drawbacks and frustrations.

10 Likes

On a scale of 1 to 10? 1000!!!

2 Likes

Do you get your money back if you continue playing?

For me yes I’m still playing because for me it’s still one of the better mobile games and I have some great people in my alliance and all over the game and forum.
I spent some money in the past, I don’t do the that nowadays and if the game would make me more frustrated than happy I would look for something different.

I enjoy the game. I’m amazed at the number of people that don’t enjoy it and still play.

3 Likes

No, because I don’t invest my money in this game :innocent:

1 Like

Maybe I can put it a different way…

Yes, I still play because I enjoy the game.
Yes, I do feel like I have an investment and that is an anchor for me to keep playing.

If the above wasn’t true, then I would be playing and spending money on other games. Some that could possibly be better. But if I did that, it would be another investment starting at the bottom so best to stay where things are “good enough”.

Some may see that as sad, but I feel is a truth for many of us.