Is training backlog normal?

I don’t want to sound weird or anything but is there anyone else out there doing this,…what I mean is, do any players have 60+ days of training time left? Or am I the only one. I have over 500 training right now…I’m just asking.

My apologies if I’m in the wrong forum. I couldn’t find the new peer support thread.

I don’t want to be digging myself a hole I’ll be unable to climb out of later on.

Ive seen 350 days, what’s that special about it?

What level TC is that?

@Banutu,…ok,…then it is normal. Thanks

@Rook,…what’s TC? I’m still learning…wait,…you mean training camp! I just put that together…lol. The one with the training is lv 10. But I’m upgrading another to 13.

Training Camp. Sorry! I’m stuck in shorthand mode :grin:

It’s a common method that top players using to accumulate heroes and have heroes storage empty.
Good if you are at the end of the game.

If you have much more to upgrade, then have your TC blocked for so long time it’s not a good idea for me.

To optimize time and resources, you have to keep many doors open.
This way if someday you change your mind and want to lv up your TC, you can’t.

Sure you can, you just have to move the recruits around to a different TC. Which is a bit of a hassle when we’re talking 500+ trainings but it can be done.

That said upgrading all 4 TC’s? That’s ambitious :).

1 Like

Not at all, for me is much more ambitious to rush only one TC on lv 20 and don’t have the resources to use it or feed an eventually 5* hero.

At the beginning i just lv up all my TC quite at the same time and stopped when i reach LV 14 for two (for Epic Summons), and lv 11 for the last.
Same time you get a single TC on 20, you can reach good levels with two.

Even now that i have 2 TC20 and can upgrade a third, i choose to no do it cause i have too much heroes to upgrade, and i waste some times to have enough resources to do all the rests.