Is fixing gravemaker on the agenda

The guy is straight up broken in so many ways

Gravemaker too powerful?

He is OP as hell! Even on low levels if he’s in a team I get decimated, I’ve never beaten him once +I’m a level 26 :sweat_smile:

Player level has nothing to do in raids titans or even in AW.
Its just about more W.E and heros cap every while in your way up.

But don’t feel bad … I am lv 37 and I can beat GM.

@Jedon Sorry I’m a newb to the forums, first day haha, I don’t understand your abbreviations? Can you elaborate for me?

I just found it weird cos I’ve beaten lots of 5* hero’s but I get wrecked real quick whenever Gravemaker is on the scene, I just avoid him now haha :sweat_smile:

He’s a beast, no question about it, but he’s by no means unbeatable.

My regular raid team has 3 greens, 1 purple, 1 yellow, and I take him down all the time.

Charge your specials, but avoid hitting him with tiles as much as possible. Stack blues if you need to, bring a healer/cleanser like Rigard or Vivica. Maybe a mana blocker like Hel, Proteus, Hansel or Gretel.

If you can’t take him down, reroll!

EDIT: Hope that didn’t come off as condescending, that certainly wasn’t my intention!

AW is Alliance War
HOTM is Hero Of The Month
W.E is World Energy flags you use to farm in map
GM is GraveMaker

As has been stated before, again and again, this is not true. You like to repeat your conspiracy theory to all the new players. If you are so convinced of this, why do you continue to play? I am honestly interested in your answer.

because I have invested time and money in this game. And nothing theory, explain why it was done and who did the Aegir and explain why, being a cry, do not touch Geneva, what is corruption and what are left over are the corrupt, not the players .

By the way, for the creator of the thread, look at the ranking of the first alliances and see how many gin and GVM you see, look at all the top 100 and you’ll see who lies here.