Invite friend tutorial started despite invitation rewards already claimed

It happened to me already but this time managed to grab a video. Despite already claimed rewards for 20 invitations, tutorial “how to invite friend” was shown after I launched the game. I have only one account.

A post was merged into an existing topic: Invite friends

Cookie Settings