Importance of having a dispeller on raid defense team

Do you feel having a dispeller on a raid team is a must?

I’ve been playing for a couple months now and made decent progress with my main team which I am using for majority of the game events, including PvE and PvP. The team consists of:

Belith-Sir Lancelot-Thorne-Rigard-Bane

Considering my bench roster is not yet very deep, I’m still working on leveling up this team. I’ve been relatively lucky, having a few decent pulls from the start including one 5* (if one can consider themselves lucky having Thorne :joy:) and a complimentary combination of having two healers: Belith(dispeller), Rigard (cleanser) and three snipers: Lancelot (attack/mana booster), Thorne (just Thorne), and Bane (fast).

As I continue playing, I am starting to outgrow this team composition, the 3*’s are getting killed quickly and I’ve now pulled a few 4/5*’s. And Now that I’ve got Rigard’s power up, I’d like to experiment with taking the second healer (Belith) out of the line-up and replace with a more powerful 4*/5* hero sniper/AoE. I would also like to take Bane out. Problem is, if I take Belith out, I’ll be missing a dispeller, and I don’t have any other dispellers besides Sabina who is also Dark like Rigard, plus I am giving up a sniper spot. My thinking is that it’s better to keep a rainbow team for raid defense (wrong thinking?). The only other strong green I have to replace Belith are Gaiderus and Gregorian (both unleveled for now). I’ve eplacing her with Minnessius who is combination sniper/dispeller but this is only temporary as he is also weak being a 3*. My current replacement option for a yellow is really only Danzaburo… I have Hu Tao but he is slow. I also have a bunch of red debuffers (Wilbur, Gormek, Scarlett) and blue (Triton, Boril), but no dispellers.

What are your thoughts on having at least one dispeller on the raid defense team? Is it a must?