I'm A Rookie, Need Help!

These are my first three teams. I just summon Colen, Gormek & Azar. What To Do? :open_mouth::open_mouth::open_mouth:

You don’t need three complete different teams. You can you each hero also in the second and third team.

So at the beginning you should just use your strongest heroes for everything, as you don’t have enough food for levelling two heroes of one colour at the same time. So I would stick to Obakan, Karil and Melendor at the moment. If you want a second yellow hero, you can level Kailani, but I would not put to much effort into hero. As red hero you really should start leveling Colen. He is just amazing. As soon as he is tougher than Kelile you can put him into your team. But don’t change them earlier.

Pretty much what Alaine said. You stop leveling Nat and Oberon and all the 2nd and 3rd teams and focus on a good main team. Tibertus and Colen will be your best friend for a long time… When you have mats to take a 5* past 3rd ascension you then can decide to level them depending on what your team needs at that point.

Don’t get rid of your leveled up 3* heroes though. You may want them in the future monthly events.

1 Like

Yeah that Knights Of Avalon challenge man that kick my butt. That was my first time doing a challenge so I didn’t quite understand the rules and then when I went to go do it and seeing I couldn’t use my five star players I barely made it through the beginners stage. LOL

I had Kailani a few weeks ago but I didn’t understand her powers so…she gone.

Ah, sorry … I meant Dawa.

That’s too bad because the Spirit Link power (she and Gunnar have it) is amazingly powerful at the 3* level.

1 Like

I didn’t know/understand her powers so I really didn’t know how to utilize her so I got rid of her :slightly_frowning_face:

It’s safe to say: NEVER get rid of your original 4* and 5*.

If you intend to enter the Beginning Events, NEVER get rid of your original 3* (and keep 1 or 2 of your 2* troops as well).

1 Like