I'm a little green.. Please help me with 1st rainbow team

I’m a real noob at this,been playing for about a month i think… kind of don’t know what i’m doing.
This is my team atm, recently aquired LiXiu and Rigard so i’m thinking to replace Cyprian and bane but also i’m not happy with Skittleskull.
So i was just looking for advice in which of these nature 4* heros i should replace him with?
Just want to focus on a well balanced mainly 4* rainbow team for now, worry about a few 3* teams later for wars or whatever.
Oh and i have 1 other 5* hero only Zimkitha, tried her for a while but i think Khaghan is better.

For green, can’t go wrong with Buddy. Damage might be a little low but he hits 3 and does -attack and -defense, plus summons minions.

As for Zim, you won’t see her full potential till you level her a little more. Her attack is fine, and she hits all. Just make sure you trigger her before Kiril if you do pair them together.

1 Like

Rigard is the best 4* healer and li xiu is a good utility hero, you won’t regret leveling them. For your first green I think Caedmon is your best option. Dispel is important and he’s a fast mana hitter. I strongly recommend not leveling 5* heroes yet. The resources it costs is so expensive and it’s so time consuming, I couldn’t imagine trying to level a 5* hero without training camp 19 to pump feeder heroes out very quickly. But between Zimkitha and khagan, Zimkitha is worlds better. At her max level she has solid stats across the board it’s like 700, 700, 1400 give or take and she’s a fast mana hit all hero with a buff, a cleanse and element link. It’s comparing a fast mana hero who hits everyone to a slow mana hero who hits 3 but he really only hits 1 effectively. His buffs don’t compensate his slow mana.

2 Likes