I'm a beginner, can you help me?

Hello, this is my first post so dont be rude with me please.

I got this heroes :
Sabina(3x60) Gretel(3x60) Grimm(3x60) Lianna(3x70) Wilbur(3x60) → this is my raid team

Lianna(3x70) Sabina(3x60) Redhood(3x30) Gretel(3x60) Valeria(3x60) — this is my defense team

And i got this heroes, what to level up or what to change ?

Rigard(3x60), G. Jackal(3x23), Hansel(2x17), Marjana(2x51), Sonya(3x19), Kelile(3x15), Tiburtus(3x1), Vivica(no level), Dominitia(2x60), Buddy(no level), Chao(no level), Evelyn(no level)

Any help will be appreciate, thank in advance.

1 Like

Me as well so can’t gave u proper advice. But if you don’t have alliance, u can join in our ally, and there u
Can ask and get expert advise with my leader and co lead. We are very solid as a team and u will enjoy staying there.(Out of topic sorry)

Back to the topic , you have marvelous heroes and I believe it easier for other to help you decide if you upload your roster with acension material as well.

Generally speaking, newcomers like you need to concentrate on creating a solid four star team first and foremost. Grimm, Rigard, Kelile, Jackel, and Hansel would be the rainbow team that I would max first. A top notch four star team can take you very far in this game. Don’t worry about five star heros right now because you are a long way from getting the supplies needed to max them.

3 Likes

Love this advice, but Imho , maybe Wilbur first before kelile since he is very useful for Titan as well.

After Grimm move to Sonya
After Rigard move to Tibs** ( mine I bring Tibs first to fully ascend, and Rigard wait in 3/60)

I also have Wilbur and agree that he should be maxed early on. But, I would prefer a couple attackers (like Kelile first) to take advantage of Grimm’s armor down.

1 Like

Me to thinking for attacker , but Kelile will just 3/60, if Scarlet maybe I choose her. (But it always interesting part to have different idea and reason)