If Empires and Puzzles ended tomorrow I would

… first, ascend Quintus, Horghall, Justice and Richard in one shot and then feed them to Aife.

Second, I’d take my Nintendo DS 2XL out and binge play Advance Wars: Dual Strike

Hbu?

5 Likes

… cry for like hours. I have no mats to spare and I love all my heroes so I wouldn’t be able to feed any of them off as a dramatic gesture.

In reality I’d probably go back to playing a game I used to play a lot. I quit playing because I got very busy irl and never went back once things eased up even tho I still enjoyed playing.

6 Likes

I’d be pretty sad.

I started playing this game as part of my therapy in coping with a spinal injury that left me not able to walk. So I very much enjoy how it’s helped in dealing with the day to day grind of real life, and filled in as something that could at least give me the faux semblance of a career again.

If you want the completely unheavy response, I’d likely read a book a day.

If you want the funny response, I’d probably just move to the knockoff version.

28 Likes

I’d probably keep my house always neat, laundry always sorted and myself always updated on current events… yeah right. Nah but it’d mean a lot more time for other things I’ve been slacking on, and pondering that I’m half thinking I should probably take a longer break soon. Don’t usually become so nerdy about games as I’ve gotten here…

14 Likes

Enjoy the more free time I will be getting again and guess myy GF will like that too :wink:

8 Likes

I’d probably get a job. No lie.

10 Likes

Keep everything for my Diary and play Dragon Strike instead.

3 Likes

Hey Frenzied wouldnt this fit better in Community Content??? I would be happy to move it there for you.

8 Likes

Sure thanks @Rohn, move away

3 Likes

…probably be shocked by how much free time I suddenly had. :laughing:

17 Likes

Find a way to sell off my stash of google play cards

6 Likes

:joy::joy::joy::joy:

I cant even find the words

5 Likes