I truly would like opinons – do you stop getting ascension items at Level 60?

So I’ve been playing since Oct 2017 and have a question. When you get to my level of 60 does everyone else stop getting accention items as well? I only ask cause the drop rate of them has gone way down. I use to get them in reg chest from monsters and raids. Now I don’t even get them in colored chest. I never wait on chest I use my daily gems to continue restarting them in hopes to get something but nothing ever drops. There’s absolutely no point in the VIP anymore except for the 1 emblem and 3 loot tickets. Even then it’s not worth it. On the very rarest of occasions I will get accention item from a Titan but that 1 maybe every 4 months. I’ve hit a wall. I can no longer lvl my 5s and my food/iron always remain full. I get nothing from chest and it feels this isn’t fun anymore. The old saying of the true meaning of insanity is doing the samething getting the same results comes into play here. The fun of the game is not here anymore and believe I’m about to hang it up. A game I once loved so much has all but died for a reason I don’t get??

Hi @Slayer1979

Sorry to hear of your travails, you’ve clearly dedicated huge effort to the game.

I highly doubt that there is a throttling effect based on level.

I assume you’re doing all the rare quests, scoring big on high level titans and completing legendary tier events?

Many people suggest recording your material drops when you feel in a slump as it’s easy to forget and difficult to compare otherwise.

I hope a few more drop for you soon, but if you move on, all the very best in your next endeavour :slightly_smiling_face:

5 Likes

No I’m level 60 as well and had roughly 20 to 25 unfarmable mats in the month of february, maybe more counting challenge events and rare quests

16 of those were from titans

4 of those 16 were 4* mats

It’s RNG.

It can be a drought, drizzle, steady rain, or a flood…just never know

5 Likes