I think Kashrek should be cancelled

cancelled.

Today, i drew him and got really excited to get another 4* (and desperately in need of a better healer), but i am immensely disappointed because he only heals nearby allies.Then, who is gonna heal my remaining 2 allies? I don’t think that he fits anywhere tbh. I maybe will feed him to Grimm.

I am fairly new to this game (been playing for about 3 weeks). As an f2p player, it’s hard to get heroes higher than 3*, and when i got one i hope he is playable at least, i always keep my expectation low so i wouldn’t get too disappointed at the end. I’m feeling like this because i don’t have a good roster of 3* yet that i can choose from and i also didn’t have 3* healer yet.

Okay, enough rant. Obviously i didn’t mean anything i said above, the devs can do what they want as it is their game, and I should spend to get better heroes, but yeah…

2 Likes

First, don’t toss any 4* or 5* hero, except (mostly) duplicates—not, at least, until you have a lot more experience and knowledge. You can’t predict how your team will,evolve or how the devs might adjust a hero.

Second, many people like two healers on their squad, and Kasshrek isn’t a bad choice as a second. He’s annoying as all get out to take down, sitting in center position, and with Sabina or Rigard in a corner slot, it’d be a tough squad.

That said, he’s not at the top of my favorite 4* greens. In fact, he’s at the bottom. He was more interesting before they changed his special, which used to shield against ice. Made him an interesting partner to shield a red hero against an ice boss.

9 Likes

Thanks for your tips Kerridoc, now i’m seeing him in a new light (although i’m not actually gonna feed him to anyone, i’m just speaking out of rage). However, i’m still bitter because i got him from my hard earned epic token and he can’t help with my progression. Then, Training Camp 13 it is.

1 Like

Kashek is one of the most annoying tanks

Hard as hell to take down

24 Likes