I love this game

I have been playing this game for 10 months and I have only 4 5-star players. It’s all season 1 heroes that’s just not fair

If you are F2P - it’s OK. This game primarily focused on P2W

5 Likes

Sadly you Got to spend big to get big.

1 Like

I was nowhere near your roster after 10 months, especially in terms of 5 stars and the amount of emblems.

4 Likes

I agree, it is normal, if you are free to play and pulling with free coins only.
However, I see you have some nice heroes you can play with and even beat some 5* defenses. It is only about driving you expectations right way.

2 Likes

Yes, progression bites. What level are your training houses and castle? Would concentrate on maxing those and u can start summoning 5*. Then build hero academy and when maxed you can attempt swap out 5* heroes. Recommend start saving ascension materials especially for blue and purple… they are most populated 5* i believe in the game…

2 Likes

I started to play a few weeks ago and I agree, this is by far the most stingy game I’ve ever played. I don’t even have a full team of 3 star heroes. I know gacha games, I’ve played a few and all others gave me a few 10x pull here and there, typically once a month. Here, nothing at all.

1 Like

I play for 2,5 year. Still didn’t get season 2 legendary. Yes, I spent some money. Dont know how many summons I did during atlantis, but maybe around 150, I got only obakan and anzogh. :ok_hand:

1 Like

I am not going to advocate SG but you can make some 3* via Training center 10.
Thats how it is and I a bit wonder why you still keep playing this “stingy” game for a few weeks.

1 Like

If you’re not defending, why such an aggressive tone? Am I accountable to you of how I use my time? Why don’t you assume that I have my reasons or ask questions if you’re that curious? Here, i’ll tell you: because I thought it could be better later. But it’s not.

1 Like

Lovely to call my tone aggressive :slight_smile: