I havw To Save mt account


#1

I have a big problem… i’ve accidentally delete the game from my phone… reinstalled And restart from first level with new account… But notification from The other continue to Arrived… I want my Last account but not saved by Facebook or Google… Who Can i have My Last account?


#2

I don’t know if this will help, but I know that I had to play through the tutorial to get my old account to register when I reset my phone to factory standards. So I’m not sure if this is a possible fix for you, or if my phone is just old and slow…

At any rate you can use this link to submit a ticket directly to Small Giant’s support team. https://smallgiant.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/requests/new