During the ninja tower I found myself two 5* heroes emblemized with an oni curse but didn’t these heroes use them in battle?
What happened basically was that I had two curses that didn’t break out one blue and another red and they positioned themselves on digs 20 emblem pits and 19-man emblems but they’re heroes that I’ve never used in battle.
Now I’ve read the rules but you can’t take away the strongest heroes I have as I finish the tower
Good morning yesterday I played level 30 of the ninja tower at the end of the level I had two curses oni not broken, these two curses at the end of the game were placed on two of my top heroes that I never used in battle. My question but does the ninja tower work like this or was it a bug? The responsThanks toe from the support said that there are no problems to me it seems absurd to me
@petri Why does no one answer?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.