I can't update the game

I can’t update the game, it tells me there is a new version but when I click, there are no updates

2 Likes

Do you by chance play on both Android and iOS, and you already updated Android, and you’re trying to play on iOS now?

That’s the most common cause I’ve seen for this issue in the past, as the Apple updates are released after Android, and you can’t play on iOS on the old version if you’ve logged into Android on the newer version.

If that’s the cause for you, you unfortunately won’t be able to play on iOS until the update comes out.

That issue can be avoided in the future by waiting to update Android until the iOS update is available.

1 Like

I didn’t do anything i have only samsung phones, I’m not the only player to have the problem, I’ve been playing for almost 3 years, I know very well how it works I have more accounts, the others have updated, this on samsung S9, in the play store the update doesn’t exist is, there is always the image of halloween
Every time you make an update there are bugs, and you find excuses to justify it, there is also the event and I can’t play, buy the offers, you’re hurting me with your inefficiencies, I turn off a lot of money, it would take a little more respect for those who spend on you

1 Like

Well I’m just a fellow player, so if you want help from someone who works for Small Giant, you can contact Support: How to Contact Support (Version 31 Onwards)

The Forum is for player peer discussion and support. The Small Giant Staff don’t normally reply to posts here, particularly about issues that don’t affect everyone like a server outage.

4 Likes

I have the same issue, and I tried clearing the cache, uninstall, do the same thing with google play. It’s stuck with the 21st october update, and the game will not work without the november update. :frowning: