How long in alliance?

I was wondering how long people stay in their alliance? Obviously this doesn’t apply to mercs…

1 Like

I started playing at the beginning of May and joined my alliance (5th Legion) as soon as I could. I dinked around once or twice but these are my people.

1 Like

Joined my alliance in June after having played about a month. We are a very quiet group and only a few have been playing regularly enough to build their teams and hit Titans. We kill mostly 5* and have only beat down 6* half way or so.

It can be frustrating sometimes with such a casual bunch, but no plans to leave.

I’ve been in The northern bears for 190 days, We are slowly grinding our way to the top :slight_smile: Dont think I’ll ever leave them.

My current alliance just reached three months old.

Half a dozen of us separated from our previous alliance when the leader and only co-leader who had been highly active every day were both suddenly not there for two weeks. I check back once in a while, and they are still gone, so it was a good choice made quickly.

Our new alliance filled up within a day which surprised me.

1 Like

We just splintered off into a new alliance this morning. With any luck, I’m hoping it’ll have mostly long term players. Real frickin chatty bunch we are.

2 Likes

Chatty can be a really good thing, even if it’s just horsing around. :+1:

2 Likes

What’s your Alliance name? @Crawdaddy

1 Like