How important is the Rotation of Trials? - newbie here

Not very. It’s nice to know, but there’s little to nothing that you can or should do based on the schedule.

The only prep to make generally is to think about what classes are under-represented in your roster. Plugging holes through selective leveling is a good strategy. For example, Sabina is unique as a sorcerer-healer and is your only healer option for the Trials of Shadows.

6 Likes

Hi and welcome
For first, they aren’t much important to a newbie, as they’re hard to get through. But you should try!
You should have some almost levelled 3* heroes of the allowed classes for every trial, to clear the first stage of the trial to earn the emblems provided for the win. It’s just 4 World energy, so you haven’t much to loose.
Also every trial stage (there are three of them) is locked by a minimum level requirement of the player. As i remember, they are for levels 10, 20 and the last stage of every trial is opened at 30.

2 Likes

Thank you for the info. Well appreciated.

Thank you for the tip! Well appreciated.

At 1st I just finishing stage 1 and stage 2, while work leveling priority is still on best/good heroes based on color… after that, bring at least *4 to 3.60 for class that does not complete in our roster for Trial.

2 Likes

Thank you for the tip… Well appreciated.

Well As we do NOT know how new you as a newbie are I would say do NOT waste you energy flags on the trials at all, they will be WAY better spent playing the world map and or farming.

1 Like

They are a lot of fun. Very hard to complete even easy at an early level. Once you amass heros, some will be a breeze. For example, I’m level 36 but still only have one Wizard, Balthazar. So when a wizard is one of the trails, I’ll be able to do easy and that’s about it. If you try them now, the extra emblems will pay off when you finally have strong heroes to power up.

Good luck!

4 Likes