How do I change the game Saved on Game Center?


#1

Can I fix this?


#2

This means your device hasn’t synced to the cloud recentely. If you click load you will get an older situation and lose progress.

You should click Keep. The game will then update your current progress to the cloud and you should not see this anymore.


#3

The problem is that’s not what happens. I select keep every time. When I go to the options screen it says I’m signed into Game Center. When I reload the game I get the same message. I am unable to play on my iPad because I can’t load the game on my phone and I run the risk of losing my progress.

How can I fix this?


#4

Please report your issue to Game Support in-game. Click:

Menu > Options > Support (Technical)