Horror story! Member randomly booted from alliance, lost all heroes then mysteriously corrects mistake

I don’t know if this has happened to anyone else. One of our members got kicked from our alliance, lost all of his heroes and then everything righted itself. He was able to rejoin our alliance. When he rejoined, we were notified. When he had been booted, there was no notification on our end. This was in the middle of the war, so he is now in spectator mode. I assume this will fix itself in the next war, since he would be a “new” member.
My immediate concern is preventing this from happening again. Could this be a random glitch or something to do with phone storage?
Any input would be appreciated. Thank you in advance.

This sounds like something went horribly awry temporarily.

Can you have the member collect as much info as they have (screenshots, time logs of what happened when, etc) and contact Support so they’ll be aware of this and can investigate?

Here are instructions on how to get in touch with Support:

2 Likes

Super, zephyr. We’ll get on that. Thank you so much for your help!:blush:

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

Cookie Settings