Holy enemies


Might be a stupid question, but what are “holy” enemies? I have a new muss ion to kill holy enemies and I’m not sure what color or what they are and where do I find them?


Holy is yellow and you can find them on map 9-7


Thank you, that’s a big help


Another way to find out, is selection procedure:
What color is fire? Red.
What color is ice? Blue
What color is nature? Green

And so on…and you will find your answer :slight_smile:


There’s a thread for farming to fill special elemental chests hiding here in the forum. :slight_smile:


Here’s the same thing with a little fancy stuff to make it easier to read:

Ice (blue): 8-1, 8-3, 8-5, 9-1, 9-3, 9-5, 9-9, 13-5, 13-8

Fire (red): (2-2, 5-8, 11-6, 13-1)…
19-4, 19-6, 20-4, 20-7

Nature (green): 6-3, 6-6, 7-5

Holy (yellow): 9-4, 9-7, 10-6, 12-3, 12-9

Dark (purple): 3-4, 4-3, 5-5, 8-4, 10-4, 11-4, 11-7, 12-5

NOTE: There is no fully red level before Province 19. The lvls in parentheses are 2/3 red.

Thanks @Coppersky!


Also holy heroes killed in raids count for that mission, not just monsters on map and quests.


There are way more holy levels than what you’ve listed… ex 16.3 16.5 16.9. I haven’t even checked all levels. So don’t just go off of whatever this guy says


Coppersky is the player who wrote and updates Coppersky’s Compendium for new players. I trust her lists over mine.

There are several lists posted on the Forum; some are written earlier in time and have limited data; some, written later, have more info. Other lists are purposefully shortened to show some of the best locations to hit.

This is the list I currently have on my phone. (I stopped at Province 16, as any more wouldn’t fit…the data for Red in 19 was already on my list).


unless the later provinces have 5 stages of holy monsters, stick with something like 10-6, which has 4 stages of all holy.