Heros that everyone Hates that *YOU* know are Underrated šŸ‘

Welcome to the butter side up opposite version of @JonahTheBard ā€˜s post that I inspired by my deep insight about CRigard and how heā€™s actually trash.

Who are the heros youā€™re embarrassed to tell everyone you think are awesome? Tell us here and bring your secret shame into the light.

Hereā€™s some of mine:

1. Noor

I LOVE Noor, I use her with emblems and sheā€™s both fun and great protection. With Freya they can melt a team away with little minion love bites in a way thatā€™s deeply satisfying. In the Ninja tower when heal over time trash like Rigard is crippled by the erratic time, Noors minions are just as strong as always!

1. Zocc

I was so so on him until I started playing him more in challenge events and the tower. I need more tonics because even at 3/70 heā€™s deadly and FUN

1. Natalya

Just kidding sheā€™s trash.

1. Slow heros

So many people just write off any hero that isnā€™t fast, but I love my slow team. My whole main defense is slow or very slow, aside from Athena at average. Alfrike, Heimdall, CVivica, CElena. How many raids have I done where I almost die and then when I charge up the other team falls down drunk in 2 seconds. I love getting the raid down to time and fighting and im always ready for the rush tourney - Youā€™ll never have more fun in a raid than Alfrike set to six tile charge.

Thatā€™s mine - whatā€™s yours?

9 Likes

Agreeeeee!

Burn! And itā€™s uncleanseableā€¦

6 Likes

Kelile - yes, the one from Destinyā€™s Child who isnā€™t Beyonce or the other one. Constantly in the shadow of Scarlett, whoā€™s made of so much glass she has to be put in a separate recycling bin. People whinged for years about a lack of red snipers while completely ignoring this serviceable hitter. Nowadays she buddies up with Tyr and still does marginally more damage and has a stackable DoT. You can burn while you bleed out, suckers.

10 Likes