Hero Academy vs Alchemy Lab

Forgive me if this is beating a deadhorse. (Its been over a year since I posted anything). I am currently working on building my hero academy up to level 10. Should I continue or is it worth it as compared to getting my alchemy lab up first. I have been playing off and on for about 2 years now and just curious if hitting level 10 in h.a. would bring me better chances of better heros or if my lab would be better off In the long run. Anyways just curious as to ideas. Thanks ahead of time for any and all help.

1 Like

Anyway this is my opinion at this moment the Alchemy labs contributes more than HA so i gave priority to it.

2 Likes

For me IMO, at least AL at level-5, so that we can 2x transmution, and get 1000 Alkashard faster.
Then start HA.

4 Likes

Thank you for your input. I have my AL up to level 5 and now my hero academy on its way up to level 7.

This is the correct answer. You then toggle between 2 of the 3 advanced buildings or Barracks as resources allow. AL5->HA6->AL10 or HA10 depending on needs

2 Likes

Apples vs Oranges. Let us scrutinize:

Alchemy Lab. An advance building where you can transmute crafting material,a ascension materials and battle items to a different crafting material, ascension material and battle item, respectively. It is also used to farm for Alkashards where a thousand of it will allow you to combine and get to choose to obtain either an unfarmable ascension material or 10 emblems or 5 legendary battle items. For best farming result, max it so you can transmute 3 at a time, giving you more shards in the quickest way possible and possibly get epic ascension mats or emblems to better your heroes thru talents. Last two functions will give you 1,050 shards WEEKLY at the cost of at least 100 gems, among others.