Hero Academy level 9

I’ve read up on the HA, and all I can find on level 9 is that you get a different 4* troop. Is that of the same element as I put in?

1 Like

Source: 🤓 Hero Academy! FAQ, Links, Guides and Discussion

ANY other 4* troop… no colour limitations. Just not what you put in.


And please only put in a level 1 troop.

Whatever you get back will be level 1.


Oups, I think I should tell that to my alliane mates^^ thx

1 Like

4 * in 4 * out
You can’t do anything else at level 9.

Cookie Settings