Here's a great Idea

I have been playing this game now for a couple months, here’s what I have learned about it. The higher the level I get the worse the game becomes for chaining combos against titans, when I was level 15 I was doing more damage with the same heroes I’m using at level 26, The funny part is that the heroes have also leveled up to a much stronger hero one would think since they went from tier 2 at level 15 player to tier 5 and 4 at level 26 player. So here’s my idea, how about making the game rewarding for us players that’s actually invest our time and money into the game? It shouldn’t be more rewarding at lower levels than at higher, another thing is the titan loot payouts , how is that we kill a tier 5 titan and get paid tier 7 or 8 loot but yet don’t receive anything in the loot over a tier 3 item? How about you fix that too, and why you’re at it , how about you fix the whole game too? Oh just one more thing that needs to really happen well 2 more things lol, let’s make it that we can private message other alliance players so that we can help them learn how to properly setup teams, and last but not least , let’s get a invite to alliance system going ???

While some of the things they should fix, in reverse order:

1. Line or Discord: alliances aren’t stuck with in game chat for discussion on gameplay and coordination.

2. 4* titan loot is rare at ALL levels including loot tier 13. Whether you agree with that design or not, the goal is to retard the progress of the large spenders as to not make the game pay to win… over time there is an advantage, but over a six month period really money just accelerates your progress unless you get stupidly lucky on ascension packs. You do also get correspondingly more ascension items (and other goodies as well) on higher level titans, but the drop rate is still low for useful things (titan / wanted / rare quest only ascension items).