Help with my team!

Hello!

Need a bit of help with my team! I’m kinda new to the game, been playing since aug/sep. I’ve got a main team, all 4 * on the third tier, close to 3:60. Chao, Caedmon, Boldtusk, Rigard and Grimm. I plan to ascend them all once I get the mats. I can ascend a nature and ice right now, and one orb away from ascending a holy!

I also got Jackal, who is 3:1. And then kind of lost as to who I should work on next. Started on Tib, Kelile, Little John and Sonya.
. But I also got Hu Tao, LiXiu, Melendor, Sabina, Gormek, Agwe, Boril and Sumitomo. And 5* s Aegir, Misandra, Kaghan and Natalya.

I figure I should work on the 4* s first since I’m no where near close to be able to ascend a 5*.
But who should I focus on? Need a little advice! Also sorry for the grammar, not my first language! :slight_smile:

That’s a great front five of your 4*, so keep working on them. Grimm and Caedmon will stick with you for a long time.

You’re right on finishing the 4* team before you worry about the 5*'s.

I’d finish Chao before moving on to Jackal. Jackal is great, but he really shines when he’s paired with another strong Holy (which will be Chao, for you, at this time). Stand alone he doesn’t stand up well to punishment.

After those, I like where you’re going with Tib, Kelile, LJ, and Sonja. The only exception I might make is Melandor as opposed to LJ if you feel like you don’t have enough healers (with Rigard being your only real one).

1 Like

Thank you for your reply!! Yeah, I was thinking the same thing about jackal and Chao, I always pair them! And jackal’ s kind of fragile, dies easily. I will go with your advice! :+1:t3:
And I like Chao, I think he’s cool and useful. And he is like the only holy one I got besides jackal that I like playing with so… :joy: