Help setting up correct team

I’m relatively new to the game and have been reading and experimented on setting up my team a lot (with the help of my alliance). But no matter what I do, I end up with the same team for everything (farming, titans, raid and defense) because of the Team power number… Whenever I level up a Hero that adds a higher number I replace to the same color that existed before … So, below is a pic of my roster and a list of the top Heroes I have at my disposable right now… What I would like to know, based on what I have, if I’m levelling up the right Heroes and suggestions if I should have different teams for different strategies… I know that I should have a Healer for instance for defense, so I’m levelling up Kiril … Here’s what I have… and thanks a lot in advance!

5* Heroes
Quintus 1/47
Joon 1/38
Justice 1/1

4* Heroes
Kiril 2/38
Scarlett 1/30
Wu Kong 2/10
Sabina 1/6
Sonya 1/9

And a few 4* Heroes @ 1/1
Cyprian x2
Danzaburo
Li Xiu x2
Grimm x2
Buddy
Skittleskull
Wilbur
Kelile

Didn’t mention any 3*, but if needed just ask me please…

Tks again!

You will have slightly different make up to your teams for farming, titans and wars.

Healers are a must for every scenario, so continue with Kiril

Wu Kong is great for Titans. Im not a fan of the misses when it comes to wars though, other people don’t mind it. Level Joon for wars in place of Wu Kong.

Wilbur should be leveled

Sabina is great as well. I like two healers in almost every team I put together.

Not a fan of Skittleskull to complete the rainbow makeup, I would go with Sonya if it were my roster.

Tks for the answers Qwikening

So, for Blue is clear, I would level up Kiril first tham Sonia…

Now for the Red, Keep levelling up G. Kong first than Wilbur?
For Purple, Keep levelling up Quintus then Sabina?