Help picking up heroes to for me team

So basicly i’m a pretty newbie with this game. I was lucky enough to get some 4* and one 5* hero and since i don’t really know that much about the game i would like to get some help! :joy:

Any help? Which heroes i should focus on to lvl up. Which are good once for my defense and to level myself up? And ofc the right order for heroes
Right now i have this team for lvl up and defense in this order:
Melendor, Boril, Sir Lancelot, Cyprian, Joon.

Somehow i never thought this game would have so much tactics in this… :sweat_smile:

I myself would probably go for Caed lance boril rigard joon.
Joon is a bit problematic in the beginning as he requires so much resources to level up.
As for the rest, you dont really need 2 riposters (cyprian and boril) so no nees to level up cyprian, you can take rigard or merlin instead. I would take rigard as he is a really powerful healer, and this allow you to swap melendor for caed(both are good but you dont need 2 healers). Other option is to go with Merlin, who is awesome also, and keep melendor.
If you happen to get Wukong or chao I would replace Joon with either of them at first. Joon is good but you might be too in the beginning to focus on him yet.

That’s my 2 cents :slight_smile:

Thanks Evil. I’ll figure this out at some point :slight_smile:

You can watch this hero grading sheet (that you can also find on http://7ddgaming.com/) to chose what to improve as first thing, based on your preferences.

To start you should focus on a rainbow team (1 hero for each element), trying to have:

• A healer
  • A buffer (+ATK)
  • A debuffer (-DEF)
  • A striker

Your healers are Melendor, Rigard and Sabina
Your only buffer is Sir Lancelot
Your only debuffer is Tiburtus
Your best “pure” striker is Joon

Id say to level heroes in that order (not talking about 3 :star: heroes):

• Purple
    • Tiburtus, Rigard, Merlin, Sabina, Cyprian
  • Yellow
    • Joon
  • Blue
    • Boril
  • Green