Help, I'm a level 26 NEWBIE hoarding way to many heroes because I don't know who to keep and who to get rid of

I have been playing since 02/2020, and have managed to acquire quite a few heroes, the problem is, I have no idea who I should keep and who I should get rid of. I’m so afraid I will get rid of one I should have kept that I’ve pretty much saved them ALL and I’m now running out of room to hold them, I’ve already spent way more gems than I should have on buying space. I need advise on which ones I should get rid of, and which ones I should keep and focus on leveling all the way first because right now I seem to be jumping all over the place and it isn’t working… These are who I have to work with, please help!

2 Likes

What is your priority in the game? Wars? Titans? Raids? Tournaments?

You don’t need Zudak. Prisca and Dawa and Graymane are not that great. You don’t need three Banes or three Melias (maybe two for tournaments).

Concentrate on 3* and 4* leveling until you have the ascension items for 5* and a solid bench of 4* to use while leveling up the 5*. It will take a while to accomplish.

6 Likes

yup… agree with @nevarmaor focus 3x 3* vanila and 3x 4* vanilla

i dont keep 2*,

1 Like

Agree with the above… just want to remind you there’s a bonus for feeding the same hero to itself, so you could (for example) feed Hu Tao to Hu Tao. You might want to check out the costume threads as well to determine which 3*s are worth keeping/duplicating.

-Tim

1 Like

You have received great advice already. I would say that one should err on the side of keeping more heroes.

The trick is knowing how to prioritize. Find one hero of each color and work on them. Generally, work on the three-strars first. It seems counterintuitive, but you will make more progress more quickly that way.