Help! I am need to some guidance on building a team and leveling up!

My Tiburtis is maxed at 8/8 but can still be ascended. He is currently at ascension 3 level one. Can I continue to level up his skills with him being maxed or is he just maxed at that ascension level? I also have Gunnar and have been leveling him up but I don’t fully understand how he is used. As you can see I am pretty new to the game and have no clue what I’m doing. I have Li Xiu and Chao I have been leveling up Chao but not Li Xiu, I’m wondering if I should have leveled her up instead? I also have Belith and am in the process of leveling her up, should I feed her Carver and Berden? I am in need of a good healer. I have a thousand questions on how to build a team. Is Hawkmoon a worthy healer? I haven’t even started leveling her up as I’ve been focused on Belith. I just dont know who is worth leveling and how to build a strong team. I’ve read that keeping all 3* is a good idea for wars. What is the difference between a farming team, defense team, raid team, war team? How do I know who to use for what? Any advice would be great!

Tibs special will not increase over 8/8, but his attack/defense and health will. He is one of the ramming pulvsrizers, very useful in offense and titans.

I like Li over Chao, but others often prefer Chao.

Belith is the best 3* healer, definitely worth leveling. Carver is food, but Berden is a good sniper. Hawkmoon is ok, but Belith is better.

Early in the game, you might want to focus on leveling a rainbow team. Special teams for farming and stacking options you can develop afterwards.

You might want to feed heroes with same color feeders, as it gives more xp. Feed with 1* until special gets maxed, mix of 1*-2* afterwards.

Joining a training alliance would help your development and save you from some frustration and mistakes. Also don’t feed away your Bane. :wink:

Good luck!

3 Likes