Hello community. Joon at 3/70 vs Hi tao 4/70

Hello everyone . I have been playing this game for around 3 months and besides Grazul (I leveled It Up a bit because i dont have a better red ) i didnt have another 5* hero.
This until a few days ago. I was leveling Hu tao , i wasnt very sure of this because him being slow mana hero. I decided to do a summon in the elemental yellow portal and got Joon! I was so Happy …
Anyways many people told me i shouldnt start bulding the House by the roof and that It is better to Max my current 4* heroes.

I Will share with you my hero list . If you can help me to build an useful team for advance events and important quest as well as raid i will be very thankful.

Dont worry about my emblemed three i Will remove those emblema

Joon is one of the better Holy 5s, and Hu Tao is not one of the best 4s, but in your position I think you’ll be better off finishing Hu Tao. I rushed to work on 5s right away when I was getting started and it was definitely a mistake. I suggest leaving Joon alone until you have at least two maxed Holy 4s, if not three.

3 Likes

Thanks for your feedback ! Im not very fond of leveling Hu tao having joon aside but well if experienced people advice me this way i think is the way i have to take

You can do Slow Tao, if there’ll be no others to level any more. Joon even fits in my def.

Hu gets dusty outside of epic rushs or sometimes last war flags. He’s too slow to survive in diamond.

1 Like

Hi and congratulations on getting Joon.

If I were giving advice to someone in my alliance… yup… I’m gonna say, “Level your 4* heroes first. They are the backbone of this game. Plus leveling 5* requires a lot of resources and ascension materials equivalent to leveling 2 four star heroes.”

But… if I were in your shoes… I would scrap Hu Tao project and get started with Joon right away.