Healthy criticism of heroes in general

Kerridoc made minor formatting changes to improve readability

In the beginning I want to say I’ve been playing E&P for about 10 months in total I’ve probably spent 150-200 dollars on the game. Currently I own 9 5* heroes most of which I got on a lucky single pull. The reason why I explained my current situation with the game is that throughout the talk I will use some personal examples and I think many of you will also have shared a similar experience throughout your time of playing. Ok without further a due let’s start.

The general critique that I have with the heroes and the hero system in general is that, most heroes seem powerful but really are useless, heroes that are actually good at things suffer because the aspect of game that they are good at is uninteresting and most heroes in our tab do nothing that makes summoning more of a targeted grind and development extremely slow.

Let’s go through each of the three points separately.