Guardians of Teltoc flash offer

Hi everyone,
I am quite new to this game but as I lately joined a really nice alliance, I just dont want to be a weak spot. So thats why I am interested in any way to speed up the process of making a good teams for AW. For now I have Grimm, Cyprian, Hu Tao, Little John and Kelile. As my roster is nothing special, I am willing to spend some cash but not too much. Last 10 pulls of Atlantis gave me nothing. And my question is: Is there any Guardians of Teltoc special offer comparable to the Atlantis one where we can get 400 gems and 25 coins for 2$? I would like to pull 10-20 times depending on what I get.

3 Likes

Hi @szparo, welcome to the Forum!

Typically during Challenge Events the special offer is 200 gems for $1 USD (or comparable pricing for other countries), with 5 of them available.

I will caution you: that’s typically going to roughly be the outcome of any Summoning.

The odds for getting 5* heroes are incredibly low, and even the odds for 4* heroes are low enough that you’ll typically get mostly — or even entirely — 3* heroes from a 10 pull.

I strongly urge you to set and stick to a budget that you’re happy with, and not expect that spending money will necessarily advance your progress.

20 Likes

Thank you for your respond. I know the odds and I know it is all about luck. That is why I am looking for some extra value special offers like Atlantis or the one you just mentioned. 1k gems for 5$ sounds great but 2k for 15 would be so much better so the vip players would be able to get 10 pulls for 2600. Anyway thanks!