Green team

I have seen someone post a few years ago about an all green defense team. I am nowhere ready to have the mats for them, but I happened to get a Heimdall and 2 Telluria within the last month. Paired with Kashrek’s special against Fire and I’d have a decent team. I have a 4-70 Little John and a Lianna at 2-30 that can fill out the roster. I realize not enough hitters and too many healers, but Bad idea???

What are you needing this team for and what are all your Nature options?

A couple of shiny new nature heroes a team does not make.

2 Likes

I have only been playing for about 2 to 2 1/2 months, so I am still learning. I don’t know if it would make a good defense team or not. I am typically around 1800 cups. I might climb to the low 2000’s only to get pushed again to 1700. Just seeing if this is a team that will get me to a higher cup total. I also have skittleskull, gadeirus, brynhild, caedmon, melendor, but most of these are unleveled.

Oh no…you don’t want to set a mono (1 color) defense especially for someone only a couple of months into playing.

If you’re fine with it I think it would be better to rephrase your thread & request as “new player seeking defense advice” while also posting your entire roster so the helpful forum-ites can provide long-term feedback in your gaming journey

2 Likes

It would be a very soft team. You need more attack.
Liliana must be your first option for leveling a 5* because is more important improve your attack teams.
But better work with 4* because 5* material consuption is enormeous.

Thanks. I figured it wasn’t the best idea but at the time it seemed like so.

There’s a wide array of advice for new players with links to each thread found here:

Things I wish people told me: