Getting Guardians possible for new players?

I’ve been playing for about 5-6 months now and trying to work on my titan game. I’ve seen some videos on high hits to Titans and they said Guardians are a huge help. Doing some looking into this, it looks like these heros are from an event back in November 2020 called Guardians of Teltoc.

My question is, am I able to pull any of the guardian heros now? I was thinking from the Elemental Summon?

Any help is great! Also, any other ideas for high titan hits without Guardians is awesome too!

The Guardian of Teltoc event is a returning event. It used to cycle every 5 months but with the new events coming out it could be 6 months. This year has already a Teltoc event in May.

3 Likes

Ug, I must have completely missed it :man_facepalming:t3:. Thank you, I’ll keep an eye out for next one.

3 Likes

There’s some others too. Nordri is a 3* from Valhalla that drops blue defence. I use him on Red 14* titans still because I don’t have Frida (an old Hero of the Month, pops up in the Legends portal and Atlantis as a featured hero from time to time). Almur is a 4* from the same portal and drops green defence.

There’s some 5* costumes too. Leonidas drops yellow and Marjana drops red but they aren’t easy to snag either.

Purple is just Guardian Panther though.

6 Likes

With the new slayers event coming up next month, I’m afraid teltoc is coming back next year January.
August: slayers
September: pirates
October: villains
November: wonderland
December: grimforest
January: teltoc

And that’s if they don’t squeeze in any more events within this time. SG is very trigger happy when it comes to announcing new events and heroes. So I’m not even positive teltoc will be back by January

There will be 2 more second generation events that has yet to reflect red and green. So the lastest teltoc will be pushed to next year is by march

1 Like